Almost Heaven

No where have I every said my age. I haven’t found anyone with Cowden’s older than me. Here are some clues.

My 40th class reunion is at the end of September. I went to the class 50th birthday party. That was more than enough for me. Both of my children are over 30 and no I’m not a grandma. Our class motto was Almost Heaven Class of 77.  After high school I passed the physical and joined the Navy. After boot camp I was stationed in San Diego. I was a Navy cook at the Officers Club. Still make a good omelet.

My point with all my health issues I have a good life and I’m still here.

 

Leave a Reply

