Golf course

IMG_0490

This is a picture of a course in Massillon. In November it was at our local country club for a month.

Then the art league moved the show to a local coffee shop on the town square. My picture was up for the Candle Light Walk.

The Candle Light Walk is the start of our local Christmas season. For the last  two years there has been fire works.

This year the big deal was no port a potties in the square. Our town council built 20 public restrooms.

My big deal was my picture was hanging in the coffee shop. No one bought it but I was there.

My New Year’s Resolution was to have pictures in two local shows this year.

I made it to 4 local shows if you county our county fair. In 2015 I have more goals for my art.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

