Benefiber is back

Benefiber

Benefiber (Photo credit: Wyscan)

 Benefiber has been off the shelves for a long time. Our Sunday paper did not even celebrate with coupons.

If it were up to me one of my local stores would be giving out free samples. None of that happened.

But I don’t care. The generic fiber is not the same. Good luck trying to stir it in lemonade. It is tasteless.

The orange flavored stuff works. But the taste was bad. Try getting the orange stuff down after eating hospital food.

I had my right colon removed due to colon cancer.

So I have appreciated having the help keeping regular.  Benefiber I’m glad you are back.

Leave a Reply

