More of my Pictures

My pictures have been called  my online portfolio.  That surprised me. My dogs are getting better. I have been told I am not afraid of color, and I agree with that.

So here are some more pictures.

My grand dog Goldie

My grand dog Goldie

I just finished this picture of Goldie.

A 2009 vacation picture.

A 2009 vacation picture.

This is the view from the boat on our 2009 vacation. It turned out very nice and is not an animal.

My brother’s dog Tiller. I like this one.

Tiller  Watercolor

Tiller
Watercolor

My brother’s dog Tiller. I like this one.

My dog Daisy.

Daisy Watercolor

Daisy Watercolor

Hope you like theses. My plan is to continue to create more pictures over the summer.

Leave a Reply

