Thanks

1000 FLICKR UPLOADS!!!!

1000 FLICKR UPLOADS!!!! (Photo credit: MightyBoyBrian)

Yes I have over 1000 hits!!!

Thank you!!! Thank you to my Cowden’s friends.  All of you let me know I had something important to say.

Thank you to my family  who were surprised that I have a blog and  signed up as followers. Thanks Ron for letting my niece Megan know Aunt Tami has a blog.

It is nice that the younger generation appreciate what I do.

Thank you

Thank you (Photo credit: Avard Woolaver)

A special thank you to my art instructor D. I BELIEVE YOU.  I have a picture to finish tonight that is coming along and not an animal.

Thanks to all the artists who like my work and now follow my blog. My wish would be to watch you work and if possible take a class.

This weekend turned out a whole lot better than I thought it would. Clara is baptized. I got to hold her and someone called me grandma.

The food was good. I talked to the priest and learned a couple of things. It was my first Catholic baptism.

My adult step children were nice to me even when I had a camera in their faces.

I told lots of people at the baptism about the blog. They liked my art, knew and loved Auggie.

I have over 1000 hits and 11 more followers. Who knew!

Close up of a cute baby 7-month old panda cub ...

Close up of a cute baby 7-month old panda cub in the Wolong Nature Reserve in Sichuan, China. Photo by Sheila Lau. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

