So here goes!!

Something's Got to Give

Something’s Got to Give (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Yes Today is the big day. For whatever the reason I am really pissed this time that I have to do it.

I have been having issues the last couple of days.

So I know I its a whole lot better doing the prep at home than in the hospital. But Every year….

I read somethings today that helped me. The blog on the colon club helped me see I still have options and am glad of that.

Hope for Heather.wordpress.com. A blog I follow. Heather has Cowden’s syndrome too. Read her current post.

Off I go to start the prep. Looking forward to tomorrow afternoon,

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

