Awards

very-inspiring-blogger-award11

Thank you hopeforheather.wordpress.com  for the blog award.

Seven things about me.

  1. I finally figured out how to post this on my Apple.
  2. I really like boxer dogs. I currently have a part boxer rescued dog.
  3. I am disabled and really miss working at the Battered Women’s Shelter.
  4. I only sing when I am by myself in the car with all the windows rolled up.
  5. My hubby started calling me Tam while we were dating. It took a while big I like the name Tam.
  6. My brother and sister have seen my blog and had good things to say about it.
  7. I paint, draw, crochet and knit. Yes I enjoy anything creative. I hope to design a bracelet to donate for the 7000 bracelets for 20014 Rare Disease Day.

I am very new to blogging.  the few blogs I read you have all ready nominated.

I would like to give a thanks to:

hopeforheather.

beatingcowdens

For asking if I had a blog. When I started thinking about blogging I wondered if I had anything to say. They encouraged me to try.  Yes I am still learning. Sorry heather I changed the rules.

 

 

The rules are as follows:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 11 bloggers for this award….(*I changed this)
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.
8 Comments

  1. Pingback: BLOG AWARDS: Versatile/Very Inspiring/Shine On | SCATTERBRAIN

  2. Pingback: The Vesatile Blogger Award | terry1954

Leave a Reply

